Moving to Carle at The Fields

April 16, 2018

We’re excited to relocate to our new corporate office at Carle at The Fields, right off Interstate 57 at the Curtis Road exit in Champaign, IL.

Prospective and current Medicare members can continue to visit Anthony Drive in Champaign for walk-in appointments.

The Medicare sales department moved this past Saturday. As a result of this move, our old numbers are no longer in service.

Please update your contacts lists to include the below bold phone numbers for your Health Alliance Medicare team members, effective April 14, 2018:

Tim Morgan, Field Services Manager
Phone: (217) 414-3399
Email: Tim.Morgan@healthalliance.org
Contact with general questions regarding our Medicare Advantage products.

Bryan Hosler, Consumer Products Sales Lead
Phone: (217) 902-8168
Email: Bryan.Hosler@healthalliance.org
Contact regarding escalated pre-sale questions.

Jeremy Jones, Medicare Sales Manager
Phone: (217) 902-8167
Email: Jeremy.Jones@healthalliance.org
Contact regarding escalated pre-sale questions.

Allison Gilbert, Medicare Quality and Business Analyst
Phone: (217) 902-8161
Email: Allison.Gilbert@healthalliance.org
Contact with questions regarding commissions, Your Health Alliance for brokers issues, and contracting.

Ericka Williams, Director Business Intelligence & Strategic Growth
Phone: (217) 902-8102
Email: Ericka.Williams@healthalliance.org
Contact regarding escalated pre-sale questions if no resolution from Jeremy Jones.

Jana Perry, Vice President of Strategy and Growth
Phone: (217) 902-8101
Email: Jana.Perry@healthalliance.org

Medicare Enrollment Fax Line
Fax: 217-902-9730